ACN Challenge, CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple)
Leave a Comment

Goddess Tape Spring Card

My sweet friend recently gave me several rolls of Goddess Tape! Lucky me!!  I had some time to play today, and made a Spring card.  This Decorative Tape is gorgeous! It’s called Turn a New Leaf; I just love the pretty Spring colors and leaf pattern.

Hello Spring Goddess Tape 4

 

 

 

TIP: To get a nice clean punched edge and not have the tape stick to your punches, 🙂  stick the tape to white cardstock, then punch out your border and  shapes.goddess_product_57web__70919.1367851788.1280.1280I also made some super simple magnets.  All you need is the decorative tape, a magnetic sheet (Elmer’s or Avery) and some paper punches…

Hello Spring Goddess Tape 2

 

Hear what others are saying about this card!  Read more here: http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/2513175#ixzz30K2HdiXd

Have a creative day!

Deena

 

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!