ACN Challenge
Comments 2

June’s ACN Challenge

Are you all excited and ready for our new challenge?

JUNE CHALLENGE #20 – Anything Goes! Isn’t that great?!  AND even better… all challenge takers featuring an ACN IMAGE in their creation this month is an automatic winner! At the end of the month I will send you a brand new ACN Image directly to your e-mail inbox! Be sure to include your e-mail when linking up. 1 image/ person.

For our DT INSPIRATION come see us on FRIDAY, when I will also announce the WINNER from last month’s challenge!

GUIDELINES FOR ENTRY:

Everyone is welcome to join in with a craft creation using any images you like! Of course I would love to see what you do with any of my ACN images, and I’m happy to share a FREE IMAGE with you every month! Join in the challenge ANYTIME THIS MONTH and leave a link to your creation(s) (card, journal page, jewelry, scrap page, art piece etc.) in the comments and I will pop on over to see what you’ve done. **If you enter and have followed the CHALLENGE theme, you will be placed in the random draw for 2 digi images of your choice!

**If you are the lucky random draw winner AND you’ve used an A CREATIVE NEED image in your creation, you will receive a bonus image for a total of 3 images!

LIMIT of up to 3 entries per/person please. The challenge runs from the first day of the new month to the end of the month.  Winner is announced on the first FRIDAY of the new Month for the previous month’s challenge.

Would you like an ACN image of your own? Pick up this month’s FREEBIE !

I will announce the winner on

JULY 4th!

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: METAL Y VELLUM: I LOVE YOU! - stampartpapel.com | stampartpapel.com

  2. Thanks for the great challenge! I actually made this card inspired by your “For a Woman” challenge last week, but figured I could link it up to your Anything Goes challenge since I missed the May deadline! Best, CG

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!