CARDS, Cornish Heritage Farms, Direct to Paper, Flourishes
Comments 5

Get Quoted!

Hello! Today is Wednesday so that means a new challenge is up and running on our SBS18 Challenge Blog! This week’s challenge was set by Jaime asking us to “Get Quoted”.

This is the sample ATC I made for the challenge, using Flourishes Stamp Simply, Coffee with Friends quote.

I stamped the clock face from Cornish Heritage Farms Time to Stamp set directly onto Basic Grey Infuse dp. I then stamped the quote, and the steam flourish from the cup.   The coffee cup from Coffee with Friends is stamped directly to dp, cut out and popped up on adhesive dots.

Stamps: CHF Time to Stamp, Flourishes Coffee with Friends

Ink: Vintage Photo, Walnut Stain, Weathered Wood all Tim Holtz Distress Ink.

Paper: Bazzill Java, Basic Grey Infuse dp

Thanks so much for visiting!!   You know I love your company! 😉

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

5 Comments

  1. Dee Jackson says

    this is fabulous!! I love how you combined the two sets. I have a friend who’s kitchen is decorated with a coffee theme this would be great in a frame!

    I’m so glad I stopped by today. Boy have you inspired me with so many creative ideas.
    Thanks so much!

    Like

  2. Hi Deena
    Wow this is beautiful , didn’t realise you made ATC’s – we should swap sometime!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!