CARDS
Comment 1

June Images are here!

Flourishes are so fun to use and are fabulous for creating borders and frames!  I LOVE how LISA and MARIA used the flourishes to do just that on their DT cards this month!!  Have a look, and I’m sure you’ll agree on the gorgeous results they had! Be sure to click on the link’s to their blogs for more details. 

First up is LISA’s card with a beautifully created frame for her sentiment using our ACN FLOURISH 2

life is a journey page

Look how she used flourishes to create butterflies and a lovely decorative corner on this card using the FREEBIE from MAY…still available for a short time here on my blog…

butterfly and blooms card

MARIA has created a brilliant border frame for her JAR OF FLOWERS using FLOURISH 1

20130601_002 (2)

and I made my card to celebrate a wedding using FLOURISH 1

Horizontal Cards-007

FLOURISH 1 Hearts

A Creative Need Flourish 1 BL Preview

FLOURISH 2

A Creative Need Flourish 2 BR Preview

Thanks for stopping by, and have a creative day!!

 

This entry was posted in: CARDS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!