CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple)
Comments 5

Case Study Cherries

case study 174

This week’s Case Study caught my eye!

A Creative Need Cherry on Top

This is my take on it. Instead of a painted backdrop, I made a sponged grunge frame in green and added my cherries image. I painted the CHERRIES using Corel Painter.  I created the sentiment (computer generated), printed it  on canvas textured card stock and finished with a little red button .

Have a creative day and thanks for stopping by!

Deena

5 Comments

  1. Maureen Merritt says

    Love this take on the challenge and the creativity in your design. Thanks for playing along at CASE Study!

    Like

  2. A great CAS design. Love the matching sentiment to the image.
    {I would love you to take part in my 130,000 Page View Give-away. Thank you so much if you have already entered and good luck. Hugs Desíre {Doing Life}

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!