A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images, ACN Challenge, CARDS, CARDS BY STAMP COMPANY
Leave a Comment

ACN April Card/Craft Challenge

APRIL CHALLENGE #18 – SIGNS OF SPRING

TO JOIN IN THE CHALLENGE CLICK HERE

Our MARCH COLOR challenge WINNER is … WYVERN and here’s her sweet card:

 

002

Congratulations Wyvern! Please go to the A Creative Need SHOP and choose any 3 digital images you would like! It is wonderful to see you use the March freebie in your creation!  E-mail me your choices at deenaperreault@gmail.com

Our creative team came up with some really wonderful inspiration for this challenge using some of the new ACN April IMAGES

Gail

A Creative Need April 4 Gail Scott

Gloria Embid | Intuitive Painting

photo

Lisa

a

Deena

Happy Easter Three Polka Dot Bunnies

New Release Images are available at A Creative Need Etsy

Bird House and Willows

Bunny

Spring Bunny and Bird House

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!