CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple), Thank you cards
Leave a Comment

Color Blossom Thank You Card

I thought it would be fun to design some colorful blooms for SPRING.  Ahh, Spriiiing. Where are you? I really REALLY miss you.  In fact, I. can’t. wait. until you get here.  Believe me.  I will thank you for it!

ACN Thank You Bold Color Blossoms Card Preview

I gave my blooms a digital pencil crayon coloring and resized and arranged them here for a cheerful  printable digital THANK YOU CARD.  I was debating whether or not to make these blossoms available as pre-colored digital image downloads….what do you think?  

Have a creative day my friends! 

Deena

 

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

