CARDS, Cuttlebug, Favourite Tools, Masculine Cards, Valentines
Comments 7

Masculine Valentine

Masculine Valentines are always a bit tricky I think.   I hope I pulled it off with this!

Yes it has ribbons, but I don’t think it’s too frilly and I like the look of the newsprint with the hearts.  I stamped a sheet of newsprint  using an Impression Obsession Cover – a – Card background stamp. Then, I stamped the hearts and love sentiment (Daisy and Dandelion clear stamps- Candyfloss and Marshmallow stamps).  I punched them  using a 1 1/4″ square punch.  The strip of white card stock is embossed with the Sizzix notes die using the cuttlebug.  The base card is Stampin’ Up! Basic Gray card stock and I used grey and satin red Stampin’ Up! ribbon for embellishment.

Thanks for stopping by!  You know I enjoy your company!

I hope you have a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

Deena

7 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

