A Creative Need Digital Stamp Images, CARDS, CARDS BY STAMP COMPANY
Comments 3

Design Team Creations

Hi!  Do you want to see what the A Creative Need design team came up with for this month’s challenge theme inspirations?  I bet you do!!

They really got into the Holiday spirit to bring you these fun creations for the RIBBON and BOWS Challenge

Nazneen hung Candy Cane Stockings with care!!  Isn’t this a sweet wintery scene?!

nazneen_acn_2

SOMA  made this sparkling card full of festive details and glittering colors!

Candy Cane Christmas Stocking

tcn dec

Corrinne made her beautiful card in non traditional Christmas colors and added lots of gorgeous texture!

ACNdecember1

Peggy has made two cards using both the ‘Vintage Holiday Mailbox’ image and ‘Candy Cane Christmas Stocking‘!

 I absolutely love the sparkle and snow she’s added around the mailbox and the lovely ribbon border on her stocking card!

acn#2 mailbox deena stocking #2

As for me, I’ve made a card with my Christmas Candy image, and designed it using My Memories Software.  I’ve used some  festive papers and added a ‘sweet’ sentiment. 🙂

Filled With Sweetness

I hope  you’ll join us with your creations for the Ribbons and Bows challenge!

Have a creative day! 

Deena 

3 Comments

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

