CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple)
Comments 2

ACN Thank You

Little Jar of Flowers thank you

The A Creative Need digital Freebie this month is this ‘Little Jar of Flowers’!  I thought I’d make a thank you CAS card with it.  I added a cluster of flowers for the background and then the sentiment.  What do you think?  It’s the first card I make for 2013…it was about time huh?!

Pick up the Freebie and make your own! If you’d like to join in this month’s ACN challenge, it’s easy… It’s a color challenge: blue, beige and white.  Add your link to the sticky post at the top of my blog, and oh ya…have fun!!


Everybody Art challenge-pastel colors

Southern Girls Challenge– Thank you kindly

Simply Create– linky party anything goes

Have a creative day!! 


This entry was posted in: CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple)


Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!


  1. Fabulous sprinkling of flowers your card is really lovely.

    Thanks for sharing your lovely tag with our Thank you kindly challenge.

    Kasey ~ in Oz
    Southern Girls DT


Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

