CARDS, Sketch Challenge Cards
Comments 4

Friendship Blooms

Goodmorning!

I’m moving at the speed of a sloth this morning. School is out due to more snow. Yes More!! It did rain yesterday though, so a very little bit of it did melt. (SIGH)

Anyway, school being out means my oldest is home, and wanting to play video games, while my 3 year old wants to play matchbox cars with me, because his brother won’t play with him. So, that’s what I’ve been doing. That’s o.k, though, I will have some time to stamp this afternoon!

Last night, I made this card using the sketch challenge from Splitcoast. I love this sketch. It is very versatile and you can use up some of those scraps that keep multiplying! I have a drawer full of scraps that I keep going into to use, and yet it is always overflowing. I just can’t bring myself to throw any of it in the recycle box either, because I just KNOW I will need that scrap for something soon! You know what I mean?

Friendship Blooms

Don’t forget to check out TODAY’S FAVES! I have added some new beauties I found while browsing your blogs!!

Thanks so much for stopping by, and have a GREAT DAY!

This entry was posted in: CARDS, Sketch Challenge Cards

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

4 Comments

  1. jack says

    love them all, how did you ever think to spray paper with bleach, it worked well. unique and cute memo pad for fride.

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

