CARDS, Punches, TUTORIALS
Comment 1

The Giving Tree

There’s still time to make Thanksgiving cards for friends and family!  For those of you in the U.S.A that is, since Canadian Thanksgiving has come and gone already!  I’m only giving you a sneak peek of this one today, as it has been published over at CUSTOM CROPS.  You can get the full view, more photos and the full “how to” over there.  It was a fun, quick card to pull together, and I think it would work well as a thank you , thinking of you, happy thanksgiving etc.

Giving Tree Close Up 2 5 30

Is there a project you’re looking for? Maybe for the Holidays? It’s coming fast you know…stay tuned for some fun and easy wrapping and packaging ideas!   I can’t wait to get started on my Christmas projects now!!  I’m always open to suggestions, and comments, it’s fuel for my creativity! 🙂

Don’t forget to stop on by CUSTOM CROPS to have a look at over a hundred projects from the team!!  You will find  great ideas for your Cricut and Cuttlebug machines, lots of scrapbooking layouts and cards too!  Click the link to go to all the ARTICLES.

Thanks for stopping by, and have a creative day!!

This entry was posted in: CARDS, Punches, TUTORIALS

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

1 Comment

  1. The card looks wonderful. I love the papers you chose and that you used paper ovals on your tree. Congrats on having your card published at Custom Crops.
    Hugs and smiles

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

