Birthday Cards
Comments 6

Fancy Folds Challenge

Today I have an easel card  to show you as my sample this week for CRAFTY CREATIONS ‘fancy folds’ CHALLENGE .  I am using an image from our sponsor Robyn’s Fetish and I’ve colored it with copics and used papers from the AUTHENTIQUE Splendid paper pad.  The sentiment is from Cornish Heritage Farms .

I hope you’ll join in the challenge with your awesome projects this week!  I have seen some amazing fold techniques and now’s the time to use them!  Have a peek at the rest of the team’s samples too, you won’t be disappointed!!

Thanks so much for stopping by!!  Have a creative day!!  

Deena x

6 Comments

  1. Peggy The nut says

    My Deena, I sure could use a mug of coffee with you today as I am already missing you soooooooooooooo much. I love this easel card and the papers are just right for the mood it gives. :)Peggy

    Like

  2. Shirley says

    Your card is beautiful, I love the plaid paper with the pretty matching ribbon.

    Like

  3. This is fantastic!! I love your plaid and such a great fold! I totally need to catch up on my fancy fold skills!!

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!