CARDS
Leave a Comment

Come Out And Play

Dawn from Crafty Ramblings is giving away some fabulous creative candy, and not only that,  she has a great blog full of beautiful cards to look at…so go have a look!  You have until the 30th of August for a chance at the candy.

Also, a reminder to those of you who may have made a card for my creative candy?  I’m hoping to see your creations before the end of August as well!  Don’t forget to leave me a comment on TODAY’S THE DAY! and let me know where I can see them so I can  go have a look.

Here’s what’s up for grabs:

1. One Basic Grey Figgy Pudding 6X6 paper pad
2. Two of each of an assortment of Basic Grey Two Scoops paper.
3. One Stampology clear stamp set  Remember. (5 stamps)
4. One Stampology long acrylic block to use the long stamps in the previously mentioned set.
5. Martha Stewart CREATE desert glitter set, which also includes the glittering glue.
6. It’s a surprise! 🙂

Come out and play!

This entry was posted in: CARDS
Tagged with:

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

