Birthday Cards, CARDS, CAS (Clean and Simple), Crafty Creations Challenges, Flourishes, Punches
Comments 7

How Does Your Garden Grow?

Crafty Creations Challenge #20 asks: how does your garden grow?  So this week’s challenge can include anything from your garden; flowers, tools, plants, a scene or anything garden like!

I kept mine simple this week, and yep, it’s another birthday card!

IMG_8658 CAS Blue Garden w 30

I love Upsy Daisy from Stampin’ Up! and I thought it appropraite to represent my garden, since it is most likely what you might find growing there if I had one!!  I love long stemmed wild flowers, very natural,  and growing with abandon, that’s how I picture it, with lots of birds flying in and out of the vined gates!   The sentiment meaning Happy Birthday in french, is from Bonnidee stamps here in Montreal.

Come join us at CCC for the challenge! We’d love to see how your garden grows!

I’ll be adding to my candy soon, so keep on checking back! I’ve already added once to it, so it is growing…you still have time to comment, it runs until June 27th !  For all the details take a look at this POST.

7 Comments

  1. Love the simplicity of this design. I also like how you combined so many different sets together. Truly fantastic!

    Like

  2. Simply is sometimes the best way to go this is just gorgeous so elegant
    Hugs Jacqui x

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

