CARDS, Copic coloring, Stampin' UP
Comments 6

Birthday Cheer!

I love this sweet image from Philomena O’Neil. I recently came across her digital images at Phindy’s Place and I am in awe of how cute, creative and detailed they are!  I decided to make a birthday card with this adorable image called “It’s All Yours!”, and inspired by the challenges listed below.

I colored the image with Copics and used Basic Grey Nook and Pantry dp for the background.  The card stock is Prism paper.  I love the texture and weight of this card stock and have been using it more lately.  The sentiment is a Stampin’ Up stamp, stamped and punched out twice with a circle punch and a scallop circle punch to layer the two colors.

Challenges:

Stamp Something: “Something Cute”

C.R.A.F.T challenge: “Digi colouring”

Thanks for stopping by,  and for your encouraging words while I’ve been complaining about being sick!

Have a creative day!!

This entry was posted in: CARDS, Copic coloring, Stampin' UP

by

Thanks for visiting! I have always needed to express my creativity, and I am the happiest when I do so. My blog is a way to challenge myself creatively, keep me motivated and inspired, to explore new ideas, and to share them with others! I feel the need to express myself in new ways...I hope you'll join me!

6 Comments

  1. Claire says

    Digi colouring is so fun! Thanks for playing along in our Digi colouring challenge at C.R.A.F.T..Such a cute card Deena – lovely to see you pop by! Cheers Claire x

    Like

  2. Eiglas says

    Cute card !
    Thank you for coming over to play at C.R.A.F.T!
    Hugs,
    Eiglas
    x

    Like

  3. gorgeous card that image is lovely!

    Thanks for joining us at C.R.A.F.T and good luck!

    Rose x

    Like

  4. andrea says

    beautiful card,thankyou for joining us at c.r.a.f.t. this week,
    andrea

    Like

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!

