A Creative Need, A Creative Need Digital Stamps, ACN Challenge, Anniversary, CARDS, Wedding Cards
Comments 7

January Challenge Inspiration

It’s time for our January CHALLENGE!

This month’s challenge is CELEBRATE SOMETHING NEW!

Let’s celebrate newly-weds, new babies, new homes etc.!!

Wow! You brought us lots of Snow entries last month! Thank you!!

The WINNER  of our December CHALLENGE is Rachelle G!!

Congratulations Rachelle , please e-mail me at deenaperreault@gmail.com with your 2 Image choices from my  A Creative Need SHOP!

Now for some inspiration from the creative ACN team!!

Kitt has used “His and Hers Towels” to make this wonderful dimensional pop out card!

STANDING TOWELS TOWELS 1 (1)

Merlina created this little gem!

acn jan

Peggy is congratulating friends on their new home!

2014-12-28 10.27.34

Larissa has used ACN’s “Just Married” image to create this sweetheart of a card!

Designed by Larissa Pittman of Muffins and Lace for A Creative Need DT using image Just Married

and I’ve joined in this month with a water coloured square card using “Just Married” .

Just Married Congratulations card

 I hope you’ll join us with your own creations celebrating SOMETHING NEW!  Until then…have fun crafting!

Deena x

7 Comments

  1. peggy says

    Cool challenge Deena. All the creations are beautiful. Great images too oh great master of the art of making beautiful. HA HA HA!

    For some reason my challenge didn’t publish, I corrected it now. You can see my blog now. Hugsxo

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks for sharing your comments! I always enjoy hearing from you!